Panini France 98 (Review + discussion)

Here you have a list of Panini France 98 cover albums. I am not an expert of extra stickers (you guys can help...). Next days i will post sticker packets

INTERNATIONAL EDITION

front international.png back international.png back international 1.png back international 2.png back international 3.png

ARGENTINIAN EDITION

front argentinian.png back argentinian.png

AUSTRIAN EDITION

front austrian.png back austrian.png

BELGIAN EDITION

front belgian.png back belgian.png

CROATIAN EDITION

front croatian.png back croatian.png

DANISH EDITION

front danish.png back danish.png

DUTCH EDITION

front dutch.png back dutch.png

FRENCH EDITION

front french.png back french.png

GERMAN EDITION

front german.png back german.png

ITALIAN EDITION

front italian.png back italian.png

PORTUGUESE EDITION

front portuguese.png back portuguese.png

RUSSIAN EDITION

front russian.png back russian.png

SPANISH EDITION

front spanish.png back spanish.png

Other publications:

SUPERMONDIALE
img358.jpg

*Special thanks to P.Farmer and Ben for to share their info and pictures!!!

Last edited:

Pavle

Administrator
Staff member
Contributor
Nice work @stickersCat
Thanks for sharing it with us, it will be useful for many variation collectors.
I like the supermondiale publication you included.

Caniggia

Contributor
France 98: does anyone know which badge are more rare? in Italy we have some problems with Spain because normal stickers and popup stickers are mixed .. so if you find a complete album often there are both .. i have mine with normal stickers and then i have a part the pop up Spain series ... it happens same in other countries or was only in Italy?

dantzig

Administrator
Staff member
Contributor